Regionala valberedningar

Nedan finns kontaktuppgifter till samtliga regionala valberedningar.

Gotland

Ola Jakobsson, ordförande                           
Mobil: 073-678 29 06/070-928 98 38
E-post: rovaldsgard@telia.com 

Hanna Ahlsten, ledamot
Mobil: 070-757 78 33
E-post: hanna.ahlsten@hushallningssallskapet.se 

Lars Farinder, ledamot                               
Mobil: 070-592 06 81
E-post: vategard@telia.com

Gävle-Dala

Bo Fredriksson, ordförande
Mobil: 070-683 94 72
E-post: tunbygard@telia.com 

Carin Bratt, ledamot                                
Mobil: 070-686 65 59
E-post: carin.bratt@helsingenet.com 

Maria Wikblom, ledamot
Mobil: 070-686 65 59
E-post: maria.wikblom.mw@gmail.com  

Mitt

Monika Jakobsson, ordförande                   
Mobil: 070-221 99 94
E-post: frujuliana@hotmail.com 

Peter DeBeau, ledamot                             
Mobil: 060-56 63 38
E-post: peter.debeau@mrvasternorrland.se 

Frida Bylund, ledamot
Mobil: 070-274 54 86
E-post: Fridis_divis@hotmail.com 

Esbjörn Olofsson, ledamot
Mobil: 070-566 35 63
E-post: kuruska@live.se

Mälarprovinserna

Sören Kihlberg, ordförande                     
Mobil: 070-689 56 38
E-post: soren@bjarsater.se 

Axel Bergqvist, ledamot
Mobil: 073-684 9500
E-post: axelbergquist@hotmail.com 

Lennart Jansson, ledamot
Tel: 070-891 09 16
E-post: lennart.ribbingeback@hotmail.se 

Martina Schagerlund, ledamot
Mobil: 070-825 03 81
E-post: martina@schagerlund.com 

Henrik Schmiterlöw, ledamot
Mobil: 070-483 41 46
E-post: henrik@schmiterlow.se 

Norr

Mats Juhlin, ordförande                          
Mobil: 070-547 02 19
E-post: juhlinslantbruk@telia.com 

Mats Lundberg, ledamot
Mobil: 070-336 43 63
E-post: mats.lundberg3203@gmail.com 

Roger Levander, ledamot
Mobil: 073-806 53 74
E-post: levander.roger@gmail.com 

Svarte Swartling, ledamot                     
Mobil: 070-646 69 42
E-post: svarte@bobbnet.com  

Skåne

Nils Silfverschöld, ordförande
Mobil: 070-444 47 76
E-post: info@silfverschiold.com 

Anna Kihlén Larsson, ledamot
Mobil: 070-343 70 23
E-post: anna@spannarpssateri.se  

Ann-Britt Karlsson, ledamot                    
Mobil: 070-798 82 50
E-post: annbritt.molleberga@gmail.com 

Sven Fajersson, ledamot
Mobil: 070-549 53 91
E-post: sven.fajersson@hush.se 

Småland

Marcus Henrysson, ordförande                  
Mobil: 070-592 05 87
E-post: marcusslattna@gmail.com

Mats Abrahamsson, ledamot                  
Mobil: 070-887 43 61
E-post: froarpsgard@telia.com

Peter Andersson, ledamot
Mobil: 070-844 47 91
E-post: arnarp.nygard@telia.com

Gustav Schaefer, ledamot
Mobil: 070-816 10 31
E-post: gustav_robacken@hotmail.com

Anders Linnér, ledamot
Mobil: 072-734 03 72 
E-post: anderslinner75@gmail.com

Väst

Knut Indebetou, ordförande                         
Mobil: 070-845 32 88
E-post: solbergahjo@gmail.com 

Christina Dahl, ledamot                           
Mobil: 070-522 92 02
E-post: ladugarden@telia.com

Catarina Bengtsson, ledamot                  
Mobil: 073-804 42 12
E-post: catarina@folkaredskvarn.se 

Svante Kaijser, ledamot
Tel: 070-364 50 90
E-post: svante.kaijser@halltorpsmejeri.se

Wermland

Bengt Edsgård, ordförande                     
Mobil: 070-832 03 55
E-post: bengt.edsgard@gmail.com 

Johan Svantesson, ledamot                    
Mobil: 070-324 94 03
E-post: johansvantesson@gmail.com 

Thomas Eriksson, ledamot           
Mobil: 070-337 23 33          
E-post: molkombiovarme@telia.com 

Örebro

Rickard Axdorff, ordförande 
Mobil: 070-678 96 00
E-post: axdorff@yahoo.com

Therese Erneskog, ledamot 
Mobil: 070-939 04 86
E-post: therese.erneskog@gmail.com

Ida Prejer, ledamot
Mobil: 070-286 70 10
E-post: ida.prejer@hotmail.com

Östergötland

Peter Borring, ordförande                   
Mobil: 070-343 69 59
E-post: peter.borring@telia.com 

Magnus Jonsson, ledamot     
Mobil: 070-530 17 41
E-post: magnusihemmingstorp@gmail.com 

Peter Karlsson, ledamot
Mobil:070-634 45 61
E-post: dabbetorp@telia.com