Regionala valberedningar

Nedan finns kontaktuppgifter till samtliga regionala valberedningar.

 
Skåne

Susanna Gyllenstierna, ordförande
Mobil: 070-646 43 24
Mail: susanna@bjarsgard.se

Ann-Britt Karlsson, ledamot                    
Mobil: 070-798 82 50
Mail: annbritt.molleberga@gmail.com

Sven Fajersson, ledamot
Mobil: 070-549 53 91
Mail: sven.fajersson@hush.se

Nils Silfverschöld, ledamot
Mobil: 070-444 47 76
Mail: info@silfverschiold.com

Småland

Marcus Henrysson, ordförande                  
Mobil: 070-592 05 87
Mail: marcusslattna@gmail.com

Mats Abrahamsson, ledamot                  
Mobil: 070-887 43 61
Mail: froarpsgard@telia.com

Peter Andersson, ledamot
Mobil: 070-844 47 91
Mail: arnarp.nygard@telia.com

Gustav Schaefer, ledamot
Mobil: 070-816 10 31
Mail: gustav_robacken@hotmail.com

Anders Linnér, ledamot
Mobil: 072-734 03 72 
Mail: anderslinner75@gmail.com

Östergötland

Peter Borring, ordförande                   
Mobil: 070-343 69 59
Mail: peter.borring@telia.com

Magnus Jonsson, ledamot     
Mobil: 070-530 17 41
Mail: magnusihemmingstorp@gmail.com

Peter Karlsson, ledamot
Mobil:070-634 45 61
Mail: dabbetorp@telia.com

Örebro

Rickard Axdorff, ordförande 
Mobil: 070-678 96 00
Mail: axdorff@yahoo.com

Therese Erneskog, ledamot 
Mobil: 070-939 04 86
Mail: therese.erneskog@gmail.com

Ida Prejer, ledamot
Mobil: 070-286 70 10
Mail: ida.prejer@hotmail.com

Gotland

Ola Jakobsson, ordförande                           
Mobil: 073-678 29 06/070-928 98 38
Mail: rovaldsgard@telia.com

Åke Ahlsten, ledamot                               
Mobil: 070-625 90 52
Mail: ahlsten@telia.com

Hanna Ahlsten, ledamot
Mobil: 070-757 78 33
Mail: hanna.ahlsten@hushallningssallskapet.se

Mälarprovinserna

Sören Kihlberg, ordförande                     
Mobil: 070-689 56 38
Mail: soren@bjarsater.se

Axel Bergqvist, ledamot
Mobil: 073-684 9500
Mail: axelbergquist@hotmail.com

Lennart Jansson, ledamot
Tel: 070-891 09 16
Mail: lennart.ribbingeback@hotmail.se

Martina Schagerlund, ledamot
Mobil: 070-825 03 81
Mail: martina@schagerlund.com

Jakob von Engeström, ledamot
Mobil: 070-745 50 44
Mail: jakob.engestrom@kiplingeberg.se

Väst

Knut Indebetou, ordförande                         
Mobil: 070-845 32 88
Mail: solbergahjo@gmail.com

Christina Dahl, ledamot                           
Mobil: 070-522 92 02
Mail: ladugarden@swipnet.se

Catarina Bengtsson, ledamot                  
Mobil: 073-804 42 12
Mail: catarina@folkaredskvarn.se

Svante Kaijser, ledamot
Tel: 070-364 50 90
Mail: svante.kaijser@halltorpsmejeri.se

Wermland

Bengt Edsgård, ordförande                     
Mobil: 070-832 03 55
Mail: bengt.edsgard@gmail.com

Johan Svantesson, ledamot                    
Mobil: 070-324 94 03
Mail: johansvantesson@gmail.com

Thomas Eriksson, ledamot           
Mobil: 070-337 23 33          
Mail: molkombiovarme@telia.com

Gävle-Dala       

Bo Fredriksson, ordförande
Mobil: 070-683 94 72
Mail: tunbygard@telia.com

Carin Bratt, ledamot                                
Mobil: 070-686 65 59
Mail: carin.bratt@helsingenet.com

Maria Wikblom, ledamot
Mobil: 070-686 65 59
Mail: maria.wikblom.mw@gmail.com 

Mitt

Monika Jakobsson, ordförande                   
Mobil: 070-221 99 94
Mail: frujuliana@hotmail.com

Peter DeBeau, ledamot                             
Mobil: 060-56 63 38
Mail: peter.debeau@mrvasternorrland.se

Frida Bylund, ledamot
Mobil: 070-274 54 86
Mail: Fridis_divis@hotmail.com

Esbjörn Olofsson, ledamot
Mobil: 070-566 35 63
Mail: kuruska@live.se

Norr

Mats Juhlin, ordförande                          
Mobil: 070-547 02 19
Mail: juhlinslantbruk@telia.com

Roland Folkesson, ledamot                     
Mobil: 070-602 74 13
Mail: roland.folkesson@tele2.se

Mats Lundberg, ledamot
Mobil: 070-336 43 63
Mail: mats.lundberg3203@gmail.com

Roger Levander, ledamot
Mobil: 073-806 53 74
Mail: levander.roger@gmail.com